BG 4.0 Giveaway!

Contest Closed.

We are so impressed with the new BG 4.0 cloth diapers that we’ve decided to give some away! We are giving away 3 BG 4.0s in either snaps or velcro, whichever preference the winner has in your choice of colours!

Here’s how to enter:

Visit our BG 4.0 page and come back and tell us which colours you would prefer and whether snaps, velcro or both. This is part is mandatory.

Extra entries:

  • Become a fan of Little Monkey Store on Facebook.
  • Follow @LMSDiapers on Twitter and retweet this giveaway (once per day): Win a set of 3 BG 4.0 cloth diapers from @LMSDiapers! http://wp.me/pKGO9-9G #clothdiapers
  • Blog about this giveaway and leave the link.
  • Subscribe to our blog via Reader.
  • Grab our button for your blog.

For those of you who don’t want to take your chances and just want to buy some bumGenius 4.0s, you can use the code BG4ME at checkout for 10% off your BG 4.0s!

Contest closes August 16, 2010 at 8pm PST. Open to Canada only. Winners will be chosen by Random Number Generator and will have 48 hours to confirm your win by email or a new winner will be chosen.

Julie @ Little Monkey Store

168 thoughts on “BG 4.0 Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention BG 4.0 Giveaway! « -- Topsy.com

  2. Awesome Contest! I love the snaps and my favourite colour is still white 🙂 I am your friend on FB, twitter, retweeted and subscribe to your blog via a reader.

    When does the 10% off expire?

  3. Id loev to win! I think because I have only had velcro BGs I would try snaps and my favorite colour is currently sweet 🙂

  4. My favorite colours are Bubble and Sweet because they are unique and I don’t think many other cloth diaper companies offer those colours. I like Velcro because it seems more gentle to put on than snaps. (^.^)/

  5. My favorite colors are twilight, grasshopper and sweet and I prefer using snaps!

    I am now a fan on facebook, following on twitter and subscribed to your blog! And I tweeted about the contest!

  6. I am a fan on facebook.

    I would love to try some Bumgenius 4. Blossom,noodle and sweet with snaps.

  7. I’d pick Butternut, Twilight, and Grasshopper all in velcro. thanks for the chance!

    libby dot bloom dot hunt at gmail dot com

  8. I would love some BG 4.0’s in Twilight, Butternut and Grasshopper in velcro!

    I’m a fan on Facebook too! What a great giveaway!!

  9. Pingback: Twitted by muggabug

  10. I would like to add some sweet, noodle and bubble to my bum genius collection. I need some snaps!!!

  11. Pingback: Win a set of 3 BG 4.0 cloth diapers | Free Contests & Sweepstakes

  12. Tough choice – I really like the bright colors of Blossom, Grasshopper and Twilight…. but I don’t have anything like Bubble, so I’d go for that one this time. 🙂 Snaps only please…. 🙂

  13. My favourite colours are Butternut, Grasshopper and Sweet (I can’t pick just one, I love them all!). I think I’d go with snaps or maybe a mix of aplix and snaps. We’re waiting on our first little one and I really want to cloth diaper, I’m not sure what will work best for us (advice gratefully received!) 🙂

  14. Great giveaway!

    I would like grasshopper and twilight. I’d totally be happy to have either snaps or aplix – they’re both awesome in my book. And my crafty baby can get both snaps and aplix undone when she wants to. 🙂

Comments are closed.