Eco Sprout Laundry Soap {giveaway – closed}

Say goodbye to the cloth diaper smellies forever! Ever since my little guy hit toddler-hood, we have battled the infamous toddler pee – super concentrated and not so nice smelling – for a while now. The burning my eyes ammonia in the morning was bad; I was at a loss, nothing was working. I was soaking, rinsing, rinsing some more, adjusting detergent and water levels, nothing worked. I tried a variety of different cloth diaper safe detergents and nothing worked for very long. Not until I ordered a bag of Eco Sprout.

Eco Sprout Detergent is an eco-friendly, all natural detergent that’s great for your entire family, and SAFE for cloth diapers & sensitive skin. It will clean and disinfect your diapers while rinsing clean. No more battling with eye-watering ammonia smells, as Eco Sprout dramatically helps neutralize the odor.

We’ve been using Eco Sprout for a couple of months now and I’m happy. No more eye burning ammonia, no more red bums, a much happier cloth diapering family. It is available in a number of great smelling scents – I’m currently in love with the Fresh Linen, but can’t wait to try the Ocean Blue next time around.

If you’re looking for a new cloth diaper detergent to try or just want a great smelling laundry room – give Eco Sprout a try! It is available in convenient 2oz trial size packages or a 48oz (48/96 loads) in a bunch of great scents.

Since we are loving Eco Sprout soap so much, thanks to Eco Sprout, we are giving away a 48oz bag! Here are the details on how to enter:

Mandatory Entry

Check out our selection of Eco Sprout and tell us which scent you would love to win and why you need to try Eco Sprout cloth diaper detergent! The giveaway is only open to residents of Canada.

Submit one comment for the mandatory and one for each extra entry you complete.

Extra Entries

  • Become a fan of Little Monkey Store on Facebook.
  • Follow @lmsdiapers on Twitter and retweet this giveaway (once per day): Win a bag of Eco Sprout laundry soap from @lmsdiapers http://wp.me/pKGO9-dO #clothdiapers (Can only) 06/01
  • Blog about this giveaway and leave the link.
  • Subscribe via email.
  • Subscribe via RSS.
  • Grab my Button.
CONTEST CLOSED.

Winners will be chosen using Random Number Generator. Winners will have 48 hours to confirm your win by email or a new winner will be chosen.

Good luck!

121 thoughts on “Eco Sprout Laundry Soap {giveaway – closed}

  1. I love the lavender scent that Eco sprout has and I need some cause I usebthis soap for everything and I’m running out! πŸ™‚

  2. Baby Powder please! I’ve been so happy with my samples of Eco Sprout – I’m a total convert; so having a 48oz bag to keep us going would be fantastic! Thanks for the giveaway! πŸ™‚

  3. I would love to try the lavander and chamomile, it sounds like it smells amazing! I would love to try it, or regular soup is just not cutting it anymore.

  4. The Lavender Chamomile sounds lovely! I need to find a detergent that I’m completely happy with. Everything I’ve tried so far is so-so.

  5. I would love to try the fresh linen scent and I would really like to try eco sprouts because I have recently had stink and build-up issues with my current cloth diaper detergent and need to try something new.

  6. I would love to try the product since I am using another “green” detergent and it’s not working so well in hard water. The Warm Vanilla Sugar scent sounds scrumptious.

  7. fresh linen scent, please! i’ve had samples of this in the past and it has done wonders on my toddler’s stinky dipes!

  8. I’d love the fresh linen scent. I need to try Eco Sprout because my current detergent isn’t getting out all the stinkies. I’d love to try something new and see if it works better!

  9. I would love the Fresh Linen scent. I’ve been battling ammonia stinkies with my diapers for a while now and would love to try something new!

  10. I would love to win the fresh linen scent, I have a 9 month old, a 3 year old and a almost 5 years old and there all in cloth the stinkies can get really bad at times and it would be great to try a new detergent.

  11. I am so excited to try this product. My toddler doesnt want to wear cloth diapers anymore. The strong ammonia seems to irritate him. I have tried many loads of striping & rinsing nothing is working. Help me get my little guy back into cloth! Due to allergies in the home I would love to try in the buff

  12. I would love to win the lavender chamomile scent, it sounds delish! I need to win it because I’m a rockin green girl but I am open to being converted!

  13. I would choose the Lavender Chamomile scent because I love everything lavender. I’m always on the look out for cloth diaper detergent that is eco friendly.

  14. I would love to win the Ocean Blue scent. I need to try Eco Sprout because I am new to cloth diapering and I am trying to find a detergent that works great!

  15. I am going to try Cloth Diapering with my first (Biological) Child come August (Due Aug 22)
    and I would be thrilled to win, as I need more exposure to natural, eco friendly products that go hand-in-hand with Cloth Diapering. Lavender Chamomile sounds divine!!

  16. I’d like to try In The Buff, my son has eczema and very sensitive skin so we can’t do anything scented. I’m always on the lookout for a great diaper detergent πŸ™‚

  17. I’d love to try the fresh linen scent. I’m just preparing for my first and am overwhelmed by all the info/stuff needed for cloth diapering, though I’m determined to do it, would love to try Eco Sprout as our diaper detergent option.

  18. I would like to try Lavender Chamomile, within the next month or so we wll be starting cloth diapers on our littlest.

  19. i am eager to switch over to cloth diapering and would love having this wonderful, eco-friendly sustainable product to help launch me into fun, responsible cloth diapering! my son and husband will both love this transition, too, for various reasons. please consider me! πŸ™‚ i’d love a lavender scent. πŸ™‚

  20. I NEED to try the Eco Sprouts Ocean Blue! I am looking for something to leave a clean, fresh smell on my diapers and in my home!
    Thanks!

  21. I just bought 18 cloth diapers and now just waiting for my little one to be born to use them and hopefully try this product!

    Also a fan on your FB.

  22. I need to try Eco Sprout because my current laundry detergent doesn’t have any scents I like–and sometimes I want scent in my laundry! I’d like to try the Ocean Blue.

    muse2323 AT gmail.com

  23. I think the Lavender Chamomile sounds so soothing, which DS 3 could use, but I also wouldn’t mind trying the Pink Lemonade.

  24. I would love to give this detergent a try! I think the the lavender chamomile would smell so pretty! I have yet to find a detergent that I’m truly happy with, I’d love to see if this fits the bill!

  25. I’d love to try the Baby Powder Scent, I need Eco Sprout’s detergent because we cloth diaper and I’m always on the look out for the best brand that gets our diapers clean and doesn’t cause build up.

    bakergurl02 (at) yahoo (dot) com

Leave a Reply

